Testimonials

Reviews

Add Your Own Story

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Awesome staff. Scott is great and well educated on all aspects of physical therapy. Very pleased with level of professionalism from all staff and highly recommended to anyone looking to heal up and stay active in Alaska."
Nov 28, 2022
From Google
"I am back to close to normal. My experience with Cortland Reger is the best Physical Therapy experience I have ever had. The friendliness and knowledge and the willingness to think outside the box in treating multiple conditions at the same time was incredible. My pain is dramatically reduced and my confidence in everyday activities and especially stair climbing and descending is restored. Thank you to the team at Reger Physical Therpy."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"I appreciate all Reger has done to help my strength improve. They are very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Reger for any PT needs."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"I've seen Cortland and other PT's at Reger Physical Therapy for many years now and I've always appreciated the level of professional care they have shown for any problem I've come in for. Reger PT is a really wonderful place to heal. "
Nov 14, 2022
"I have been seeing Cortland and other physical therapists at Reger PT for many years and have always been impressed with how thoroughly any problem I’ve come in with is treated. They do everything they can to figure out how to help their patients."
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"Excellent help, exercises for every day to stay strong. Staff very Helpful. Highly recommended. "
Nov 10, 2022
"PT here is great. The staff is fun and easy to work with in house and moving schedules around to accommodate. Very clean and nice. Lots of fun sports talk and jokes. "
Nov 08, 2022
"Second time I’ve used Reger PT very knowledgeable and personable staff"
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
Oct 29, 2022
From Google
"The P/T services were great and did not take many sessions to get me back to playing tennis, lifting weights and doing my daily routine. They are great to work with and highly suggest folks try them. If I need to in the future I'll use them again for my P/T. "
Oct 25, 2022
"Nicole Harms and the entire Reger PT team are exceptional! Period! I am blessed to have met them and experienced how they have changed my life! Thank you Cortland and the Reger Team!"
Oct 22, 2022
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your care and devotion to our patients. Thank you for your care and devotion to our patients. (Original) Thank you for your care and devotion to our patients. 환자를 위한 너의 치료와 정성에 감사드립니다."
Oct 14, 2022
From Google
"Cortland listened! When it was realized that my back issues were more "managed and strengthened" rather than ''cured'', he completely changed the PT directive to model it is making a difference. Thank you!"
Oct 13, 2022
"I have had two PT long term healing sessions with Reger. I am totally satisfied with the results. Everybody at the Reger clinic have been helpful, friendly, happy and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Oct 13, 2022
"My daughter completed her physical therapy here after her ACL reconstruction surgery. The staff at Reger Physical Therapy are extremely knowledgeable and focused on returning her ready to play volleyball. When she completed her physical therapy and earned her covered t-shirt award, she felt like her "bad" knee was stronger then her "good" knee! Thank you Reger Physical Therapy for a job well done!"
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"Reger PT's entire staff and team of practitioners are exceptionally professional and incredibly knowledgeable. They articulate complex information into easily understandable terminology with a down-to-earth demeanor. You will feel well-served and can expect strong results."
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy Clinic! Scott was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand my condition. He gave me exercises, and information that greatly reduced the pain in my ankle and shin. If I ever need physical therapy again, I will return to Reger PT for treatment. "
Oct 07, 2022
"I really recommend Reger PT, Cortland knows his stuff and his background is perfect for high performance athletes. I tore my ACL skiing and I am well on my way to making a full recovery."
Sep 28, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been working with Scott/ team for months and have always had a great experience. I’ve had multiple sessions with Reger as he’s been helping me since my shoulder surgery. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"Cortland and the Reger PT Team are phenomenal! Professional and individualized care, authenticity and genuine support of personal and physical goals, and an enjoyable, family-like atmosphere. Knee surgery rehab on both knees (2 different times) as well as consultation for other issues over the years - wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!"
Sep 19, 2022
From Google
"Reger Physical Therapy treated me post a very painful shoulder surgery. I was dealing with a chronic lower back issue that I honestly thought I would never find relief from. The wonderful experience I had with my shoulder recovery made me think I should go back to Reger Physical Therapy to try to get some relief. I am honestly amazed at the progress I have made. The therapists there are the most experienced, knowledgeable compassionate and consultative you will find anywhere in Alaska. aIn fact, the highly trained Physical Therapists are doctors of PT. Even though my shoulder surgeon was part of a very large Well-known clinic, my primary care physician had highly recommended Reger Physical Therapy and I am so grateful he did. You have a choice and if I ever need any more PT I will always go back to Reger because they are honestly the very best."
Sep 09, 2022
"Great place to get physical therapy"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Fantastic treatment by Dr. Cortland Reger! He is very kind, figures out whether you need strengthened or stretched, and explains things thoroughly."
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"GREAT PROFESSIONAL CARING SERVICES. IM VERY SATISFIED🥰🥰🥰"
Aug 01, 2022
From Google
"Best PT in Anchorage. Very caring and concerned for complete recovery. We have been patients for several different surgeries."
May 25, 2022
From Google
"Very knowledgable team. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy to help you get back up and going!"
May 19, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been fortunate enough to say that each person has an individual physical therapy to fine tune their body’s injuries to a well working body. Having been able to attest from a knee surgery to a car accident that both experiences have shown improvement in movement. I am pleased with how each muscle group was patiently directed to a stronger body area. Whatever your body injury is, Reger Therapy has the knowledge to help."
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"Over the years, I have used Reger Physical Therapy for various reasons. Each time the Therapist I have been assigned to was courteous, knowledgeable, compassionate, and made sure to help me in the best possible manner. If I was unable to do a certain exercise movement, he or she would find another way to tackle the problem and would do so until the problem was resolved. I have enjoyed working with the Reger Team and have referred my friends there when they were in need of Physical Therapists. All of my friends who have gone there have been very pleased with the service provided as well. I would encourage anyone needing assistance to regain their physical well being to attend this clinic!"
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"Great staff and super helpful therapy!"
Dec 27, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff!"
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy, and in particular Cortland, the owner. He is knowledgeable, effective, and compassionate. He has provided me with a host of exercises to put in my "tool box," as he explains it. I am definitely getting better with each visit. He's the best!"
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"Reger Physical therapy is very professional, knowledge, and welcoming. I would recommend them for your physical therapy needs."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"Great office staff, wonderful PT....clean environment, they know their stuff...What more could you ask for? I definitely recommend Scott!"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
Jan 09, 2021
From Google
"I told Scott that I would say he was mean but give him a good review. Haha. He made me work and that was appreciated. He was great for me and my son with our PT and we will soon be "graduating" to home excercises. It is kind of sad (they are fun to talk to during Covid) and great because we are seeing results. I have been to many PTs and I would say they are by far the best."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Reger PT is the best physical therapy provider I have ever worked with. Their therapists are very knowledgeable and caring, and the atmosphere in the clinic is supportive. It is clear that they sincerely want the best for all of their clients, and they have the skills and commitment to see that through. They have my highest recommendation and my utmost respect."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
Jul 19, 2020
From Google
"It was a fantastic recovery with the support and guidance of Reger team, specially Scott! A precise diagnostic and a very critical follow up helped me to recover from a ankle inflammation really fast! It was a great experience!"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Reger physical therapy provided extremely helpful and timely physical therapy, and they were able to do it via telemedicine so that I was safe from any exposure. I had only a few sessions, and am now completely recovered after tearing all my groin muscles. I highly recommend them!"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
Jun 18, 2020
From Google
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"Competent, professional care! Thank you most sincerely!"
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Both my Wife and I have been treated here. GREAT staff, knowledgeable and friendly. All of our needs have been and are being met."
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
"Great staff with a focus on lifelong wellness not just injury recovery."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"My daughter had ankle surgery this spring and I chose for her to do her rehab at Reger Physical Therapy. From the moment we walked in, I knew I had made the right choice, the people working there are kind and the space was inviting. Cortland did my daughter's evaluations and Whitney did most of her physical therapy sessions, both of them took care of my daughter like she was one of their own. Whitney was encouraging and supportive, Cortland explained the evaluations in a thoughtful way that made sense and was easy to understand. My daughter now has confidence in her ankle and is able to do activities she was once hesitant to participate in. I recommend Reger Physical Therapy to anyone who needs their services. Thank you Cortland, Whitney and the team at Reger Physical Therapy!"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Cortland, Whitney, and the rest of the crew are awesome! I have came to these guys off and on for the last several years for various issues, and they have always been there to help resolve the problems. They are excellent not just because they are kind and willing to listen, but because they will treat the issue with a more holistic approach. For example they won't focus on just the foot, they assess and work the whole leg, and or even the lower back to resolve the issue at the heel. I give these guys an A+ and would recommend them to anyone of any age or aliment."
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
"I saw Cortland for therapy for a back injury following a car accident earlier this year. Their clinic is professional, clean and inviting. His care is excellent. I will use him again without a doubt."
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at Reger are incredible. They continuously balance pushing for the best and fastest recovery with compassion and consideration for their patients. Scheduling is flexible and easy because they open early and stay late and are open more days than most."
Jun 23, 2017
From Google
Mar 14, 2017
From Google
"The most thorough evaluation I've ever had. Awesome friendly people."
Aug 16, 2016
From Google
"Great place to get fixed up after you break your back."
Aug 22, 2013
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
The Physical Therapists at Reger are incredible. They continuously balance pushing for the best and fastest recovery with compassion and consideration for their patients.

Dale R.

It is kind of sad (they are fun to talk to during Covid) and great because we are seeing results. I have been to many PTs and I would say they are by far the best.

Gracie H.

They are excellent not just because they are kind and willing to listen, but because they will treat the issue with a more holistic approach.

Toren D.

NEW PATIENT FORM

For your convenience, you may print and complete these forms prior to your initial evaluation.

Patients Form

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Phone: (907) 677-9112
510 W. Tudor Road, Suite 10
Anchorage, AK 99503-6649

Contact us today

THE EXPERIENCE

Your success is the reason we exist, and your treatments will be personalized to fulfill your needs.

About Us