Testimonials

Reviews

Add Your Own Story

Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
"Success are my final words graduated today leaving through that front door feeling amazing! The customer service team are friendly and professional best treatment plan that totally worked for me thank you Courtland you’re a wonderful Physical Therapist!"
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"The staff are welcoming, friendly, and kind. I felt right at home, and they always remembered my name! Cortland was an encouraging and personable therapist and approached my problem with a supportive and compassionate attitude while helping me push myself to grow stronger at a good and manageable pace. The growth I’ve made feels maintainable and increases my confidence in myself and my abilities. A great environment!"
Jan 29, 2024
From Google
"Knowledgeable and caring staff who deliver personalized care. Reger Physical Therapy is my "go-to" when I need help getting back to the activities that I love to do."
Jan 17, 2024
From Google
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"Reger Physical Therapy is fabulous place to rehab! I had a hip replacement and was extremely happy with the professional quality therapy I received here. I have worked with all three of the therapists in this small, personal practice and all were excellent! Highly recommended!"
Dec 19, 2023
From Google
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Office staff and therapists are professional but not stuffy. I always enjoy the camaraderie among staff and patients. Best of all, my injuries have been thoroughly rehabilitated. I won't go anywhere else for my PT needs."
Nov 28, 2023
From Google
"Worked with Scott for a Tibia Plateau fracture and some low back issues. Now working with Cortland for a separated shoulder. Great experiences with both. Highly recommend the Reger team. A+ care!"
Nov 17, 2023
From Google
"This is my second time coming to Reger. First was for my knee now for my back. Plus I have the same PT Nicole who knows how my body reacts to certain movements. I recommend Reger to anyone."
Oct 31, 2023
From Google
"Cortland and staff are helpful, professional, and fun to be around. They respect your limits while also pushing you to become stronger and heal. I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy."
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
"Following a shoulder surgery I was referred to Reger PT. I have nothing but praise for Reger as I received excellent and knowledgeable service at every visit. Cortland and his staff are very competent and did a fantastic job of helping me meet my PT goals."
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
Oct 16, 2023
From Google
"I had been struggling with back pain for years. I went to PT with a sense of hopelessness. Over the years, I heard I needed to strengthen my core, and I made countless attempts to do so through a variety of training and exercise classes. I frequently suffered a sore back from these experiences. Cortland Reger and his team changed everything. I was taught basic principles of everything. I was taught principles of anatomy and physiology and how these related to strengthening my core muscles and the alleviation of my back pain. I learned simple stretches and strength-building exercises that take just a few minutes and can be accomplished at home at my convenience. I was provided with a toolbox of resources to use as I see fit. I have learned to protect my back from injury and what to do if I happen to "tweak" it. Cortland Reger has nurtured an environment of dignity, respect, and true compassion for his clients. I was exactly where I needed to be. I received care that was perfectly tailored for my individual needs. I "graduated" from PT with confidence and the tools I needed to alleviate my back pain and live a healthier, happier life. Thank you Reger Physical Therapy for everything."
Oct 16, 2023
"I have known Courtland Reger for close to 20 yrs. Very knowledgeable staff to assist anyone to get back to being pain free. Robert Thomas, PA-C"
Oct 13, 2023
From Google
"The staff are very kind, professional and helped me on my way to a speedy recovery"
Oct 10, 2023
From Google
"Our very active high schooler has complained about knee pain for years. After lots of tests and no answers we were referred to Reger Physical Therapy. They are very personable and listen to your concerns. After less than 2 months of therapy, our son is jumping and running without pain and looking forward to Wrestling Season to start. Many Thanks!!"
Sep 22, 2023
From Google
"Professional and friendly. Scott and the rest of the team are great to work with. Would recommend to friends."
Sep 22, 2023
From Google
"They did an amazing job. Very kind people."
Sep 22, 2023
"I'm glad I was referred to Reger and Nicole! My goal was to recover greater mobility, pain free, and NOT require orthotics. Nicole has excellent interpersonal intelligence. She was able to understand my lack of clear descriptions of the pain I was feeling, devise a strength training plan, and explain to me muscle functions for stability, the importance of stretching. I appreciated her patience during our sessions. (Intern Bayli, too) I'm on my way to better days, physically and mentally, now that I have the tools to help myself going forward! Sooo relieved! Thank you, Nicole."
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"I'm glad I was referred to Reger and Nicole! My goal was to recover greater mobility, pain free, and NOT require orthotics. Nicole has excellent interpersonal intelligence. She was able to understand my lack of clear descriptions of the pain I was feeling, devise a strength training plan, and explain to me muscle functions for stability, the importance of stretching. I appreciated her patience during our sessions. (Intern Bayli, too) I'm on my way to better days, physically and mentally, now that I have the tools to help myself going forward! Sooo relieved! :•) Thank you, Nicole. "
Sep 21, 2023
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"Cortland and the staff are exceptional! I had an ACL repair and Cortland made sure to meet with me before the surgery to discuss my concerns, expectations and took measurements so we could track my progress. After surgery each week Cortland consistently explained how my body was healing and created exercises within my limits and pushed me when needed. He also kept my surgeon informed with weekly notes and tracking my measurements. His staff is very friendly and his facility is very clean. I was given the 5-star treatment every time I came in. I would Highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy!"
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
"Great quality of service really know what they are doing very friendly and will answer any questions you have they have helped me beyond belief"
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"Five stars. Very satisfied with the quality of care. Highest marks for the whole experience."
Aug 25, 2023
"Great experience!"
Aug 24, 2023
From Google
"I have been going to Reger Physical Therapy after having a couple major surgeries and have been able to recover very well. The help and knowledge of the staff is impressive and so is the care given."
Aug 04, 2023
From Google
"Scott is very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave me exercises that really helped my knee. It's now back to normal. Thank you, Scott!"
Jul 29, 2023
"As someone who has spent 2/3rds of my life dealing with orthopedic injuries and the associated rehabilitation that comes with it, my choice to utilize Reger Physical Therapy was a great choice. Cortland Reger was professional from day #1, thoroughly gathering the needed information from an injury that was over 12-years old, reviewing all recent images and performing pre and post progression assessments. With my history of constant traveling, the physical therapy exercises were developed such that I am able to complete them from my residence to some hotel room while on an assignment. Multiple options for exercises were provided, each with the why it was chosen, the purpose of the exercise, and additional variations that could be used. With all the exercises provided with in-person demonstrations, supervised completion, and a hard and electronic version supplied for future reference. Big shoutout and thanks to Cortland and crew for their time and effort to help provide a solution to what started out as a painful and unstable neck injury. Highly recommended…"
Jul 20, 2023
From Google
"Exceptional Physical Therapy Experience at Reger Physical Therapy! I've been a regular at Reger Physical Therapy, and I cannot praise them enough for the outstanding care they have provided me. My physical therapist, Scott, is a true expert in his field. During each visit, he continues to amaze me with his profound knowledge of the human body. When I first arrived, I was in significant pain, but thanks to Scott's guidance and expertise, I am now well on my way to recovery. Scott's approach to my workouts has been truly remarkable. He precisely targets my muscular issues, leading to tremendous growth and improvement in my condition. I have experienced a remarkable transformation that I never thought possible. Beyond the therapeutic aspect, the environment at Reger Physical Therapy is warm and welcoming. While physical therapy can sometimes feel awkward, the staff, especially Lottie and Scott, the admin and my PT, have created an environment where I feel at ease and even look forward to my visits. Their ability to foster wonderful conversations during sessions has made my time there even more enjoyable. I was a little bummed about going from 2 visits a week to 1 a week because I enjoy my visit so much! In my time at Reger Physical Therapy, I've learned that even if you don't have an injury, undergoing an evaluation can be incredibly insightful. I've gained valuable knowledge about my body and how it should function physically, which has been immensely beneficial for my overall well-being. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Reger Physical Therapy enough. The expertise and care provided by Scott have been instrumental in my recovery journey. It's not just a place to treat injuries; it's an opportunity to understand and improve your body. If you're looking for exceptional physical therapy, Reger Physical Therapy is the place to go! Thank you, Scott, Lottie, and the entire team, for providing such a fantastic experience. Sincerely, Kylie C."
Jul 18, 2023
From Google
"Great service. Friendly people! They listen to your concerns 😊"
Jul 05, 2023
From Google
Jun 21, 2023
From Google
"Excellent advice given for my situation. Good strength building movements and flexibility exercises got me back to normal after 6months of suffering pain and weakness in shoulders and neck. I recommend Reger PT to everyone."
Jun 13, 2023
"They have been super adaptive to my hypermobile diagnosis and helped me learn how to build muscle without causing myself further injury."
Jun 06, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy. Cortland and the entire staff were excellent. They treat you like a person and everyone I worked with was caring, knowledgeable, professional, and passionate about healing and teaching. The treatment was focused and realistic. I experienced excellent results as much as my condition allows and learned tools for continuing my treatment and improvement on my own when I was ready. If I ever need physical therapy again in the future, this place would be first on my list."
May 21, 2023
From Google
"I have spent a lot of time at Reger Physical Therapy the last six months and what a time! First-the team is friendly, personable and does their best to make your time there enjoyable even though it may be hard work. The team patiently worked with me to meet my goals of getting mobility back in my shoulder without surgery. In partnership with my team at ORCA-goal achieved! It was very challenging to find the right course, but both Cortland Reger and I were committed and that is exactly what it took. I’m so pleased to have completed this process with so much strength and mobility-exceeded my expectations! Stop reading reviews. Go here."
May 19, 2023
From Google
"Nicole helped me to feel better and comfortable"
May 10, 2023
From Google
"Excellent service and results. I would recommend Reger Physical Therapy to anyone needing physical therapy and who is looking for a professional and caring practice."
May 09, 2023
"Very professional team, recovery was super fast. Would recommend to everyone."
May 06, 2023
From Google
"The staff and physicians are great! They are welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable. They make it feel like home! The care we’ve received had been top-notch and my son’s healing is progressing at a tremendous rate. Thanks Reger PT!"
May 02, 2023
From Google
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"Very great place to get physical therapy second time coming Nicole is so great and patient highly recommend this place . Cortland has a great staff here a lot have long gevity here 😎😎"
Apr 06, 2023
From Google
"I'm so thankful that I began PT here. Somehow I had reinjured my shoulder and was unable to lift my arm. Nicole set up a program that both loosened the tightness in the area, bit also strengthened the muscles surrounding the injury. After a month, I can not only lift my arm more freely, the pain in my shoulder has eased to a small ache. Another thing I've greatly appreciated are the helpful emails Reger has sent out. They have given me not only things shoulder related, but also address body wellness. The atmosphere at Reger is friendly, positive, and always encouraging. If you're in need of physical therapy, I would highly recommend Reger's."
Mar 31, 2023
From Google
"There is a great staff of friendly and knowledgeable professionals at Reger Physical Therapy . They are patient in answering questions and explaining the why and how of what they do. I felt confident in their treatment and saw good results."
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
"I've had appointments here at Reger for over a month, and am highly satisfied overall. The staff is friendly, with an emphasis on punctuality and cleanliness, and the automatic appointment reminders are incredibly useful! Highly reccomend."
Mar 14, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly staff! I felt both therapists who worked with me were competent and professional. Very knowledgeable about how the body works and what exercises would benefit me the most. It was a very welcoming and non-stressful environment. I recommend them highly."
Mar 08, 2023
"Reger Physical Therapy is phenomenal! Cortland truly cares about you, your progress, and your goals as you heal post-injury. He also does a thorough job explaining exercises, the goals of doing them, and how they help in the long term. I have the utmost respect for him, his clinic, and the sweet people who also work there. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much Reger Physical Therapy!"
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"I really appreciate the photos of the exercises on paper which I am able to take home to use to exercise!"
Feb 01, 2023
From Google
"Awesome facility and providers. Great people at both the provider level and staff level. Highly recommended for physical therapy in Anchorage!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"I worked with Scott as my therapist and he was very knowledgeable and demonstrated true concern for my recovery after my surgery. I had the privilege of working with Cartland and Nicole as well a couple times and they also were very dedicated to their patients well being and recovery. Each appointment was meant to build on the previous but there was always an assessment to ensure that what was done at each session was right for the patient that day. It was a great experience working with Scott and his colleagues at Reger. I highly recommend."
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
"This was my very first physical therapy treatment as I’d had bursitis in both knees for two years and gaining weight steadily during that time. Reger set me up with an excellent physical therapist named Nicole that found the weakness in my knees and the strengths, and we built on that. Biweekly sessions over just a few short months eliminated over two years of daily, chronic pain. Thank you Nicole and thank you Reger Physical Therapy. Two years on and still knee pain free!"
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
Jan 03, 2023
From Google
"As a provider, and beneficiary of years of PT, I am very impressed with Cortland Reger's knowledge and customized approach to each patient's needs. A major contrast to most "in the box" rehab clinics in town. A casual and friendly group. My #1 referral for PT."
Dec 31, 2022
From Google
"The team at RPT is world class! My shoulder works perfectly thanks to their careful and thorough treatment. Highly recommend!"
Dec 30, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely phenomenal work. Kind and to the point, this has to be the pinnacle of physical therapy."
Dec 29, 2022
From Google
"The physical therapy and information given along with it are top notch. I'll give it a five star rating."
Dec 24, 2022
"This is a great clinic to rehab at due to their vast knowledge and exercises that they help you in regaining your range of motion. I have used them for a shoulder injury, tibia fibula break, and just recently my ACL replacement. I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy. The staff is fabulous!"
Dec 13, 2022
From Google
"Great staff! I have used Reger PT for rehab on my shoulder, fibula ankle break, and now my ACL replacement. The knowledge and exercises work great. I highly recommend this clinic for any rehab!"
Dec 08, 2022
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I had the pleasure of being able to work with Cortland after I sprained my ankle hunting. He is the best physical therapist I have ever had! He really cares about his patients and takes the time to get to know you. The treatment style was phenomenal and I felt like it was geared personally for me and my body. I did dry needling with him as well and it really gave me relief and calmed my tight muscles down. The whole staff is just wonderful."
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"I have used several physical Theropy establishments in Anchorage. Reger is the best. They show genuine concern and do their best to help their patients get back to a normal life. I am very happy with Cortland Reger and his team."
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"Awesome staff. Scott is great and well educated on all aspects of physical therapy. Very pleased with level of professionalism from all staff and highly recommended to anyone looking to heal up and stay active in Alaska."
Nov 28, 2022
From Google
"I am back to close to normal. My experience with Cortland Reger is the best Physical Therapy experience I have ever had. The friendliness and knowledge and the willingness to think outside the box in treating multiple conditions at the same time was incredible. My pain is dramatically reduced and my confidence in everyday activities and especially stair climbing and descending is restored. Thank you to the team at Reger Physical Therpy."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"I appreciate all Reger has done to help my strength improve. They are very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Reger for any PT needs."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"I have been seeing Cortland and other physical therapists at Reger PT for many years and have always been impressed with how thoroughly any problem I’ve come in with is treated. They do everything they can to figure out how to help their patients."
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"I've seen Cortland and other PT's at Reger Physical Therapy for many years now and I've always appreciated the level of professional care they have shown for any problem I've come in for. Reger PT is a really wonderful place to heal. "
Nov 14, 2022
"Excellent help, exercises for every day to stay strong. Staff very Helpful. Highly recommended. "
Nov 10, 2022
"PT here is great. The staff is fun and easy to work with in house and moving schedules around to accommodate. Very clean and nice. Lots of fun sports talk and jokes. "
Nov 08, 2022
"Second time I’ve used Reger PT very knowledgeable and personable staff"
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
Oct 29, 2022
From Google
"The P/T services were great and did not take many sessions to get me back to playing tennis, lifting weights and doing my daily routine. They are great to work with and highly suggest folks try them. If I need to in the future I'll use them again for my P/T. "
Oct 25, 2022
"Nicole Harms and the entire Reger PT team are exceptional! Period! I am blessed to have met them and experienced how they have changed my life! Thank you Cortland and the Reger Team!"
Oct 23, 2022
From Google
"Thank you for your care and devotion to our patients I got rehabilitation therapy at Reger Physical Therapy for about 12 weeks after anterior cruciate ligament surgery. RPT had a program for my knee rehabilitation, and I got systematic therapy on the schedule using rehabilitation therapy equipment. They gave me safe and professional therapy, just like a professional soccer player gets therapy for an injury. I now have no problems with my daily life and can do light sports activities. I am very fortunate to have met Dr. Cortrand at RPT and got treatment from him. He was very considerate for me, who couldn't speak English. He spoke Korean and shared my hobbies and interests, making me friendly. I felt at ease during the treatment and he healed me with his mind as well. Thank you World Cup Scoreboard for me^^"
Oct 14, 2022
From Google
"Cortland listened! When it was realized that my back issues were more "managed and strengthened" rather than ''cured'', he completely changed the PT directive to model it is making a difference. Thank you!"
Oct 13, 2022
"I have had two PT long term healing sessions with Reger. I am totally satisfied with the results. Everybody at the Reger clinic have been helpful, friendly, happy and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Oct 13, 2022
"My daughter completed her physical therapy here after her ACL reconstruction surgery. The staff at Reger Physical Therapy are extremely knowledgeable and focused on returning her ready to play volleyball. When she completed her physical therapy and earned her coveted t-shirt award, she felt like her "bad" knee was stronger then her "good" knee! Thank you Reger Physical Therapy for a job well done!"
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"Reger PT's entire staff and team of practitioners are exceptionally professional and incredibly knowledgeable. They articulate complex information into easily understandable terminology with a down-to-earth demeanor. You will feel well-served and can expect strong results."
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy Clinic! Scott was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand my condition. He gave me exercises, and information that greatly reduced the pain in my ankle and shin. If I ever need physical therapy again, I will return to Reger PT for treatment. "
Oct 07, 2022
"I really recommend Reger PT, Cortland knows his stuff and his background is perfect for high performance athletes. I tore my ACL skiing and I am well on my way to making a full recovery."
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been working with Scott/ team for months and have always had a great experience. I’ve had multiple sessions with Reger as he’s been helping me since my shoulder surgery. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Cortland and the Reger PT Team are phenomenal! Professional and individualized care, authenticity and genuine support of personal and physical goals, and an enjoyable, family-like atmosphere. Knee surgery rehab on both knees (2 different times) as well as consultation for other issues over the years - wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!"
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"Reger Physical Therapy treated me post a very painful shoulder surgery. I was dealing with a chronic lower back issue that I honestly thought I would never find relief from. The wonderful experience I had with my shoulder recovery made me think I should go back to Reger Physical Therapy to try to get some relief. I am honestly amazed at the progress I have made. The therapists there are the most experienced, knowledgeable compassionate and consultative you will find anywhere in Alaska. aIn fact, the highly trained Physical Therapists are doctors of PT. Even though my shoulder surgeon was part of a very large Well-known clinic, my primary care physician had highly recommended Reger Physical Therapy and I am so grateful he did. You have a choice and if I ever need any more PT I will always go back to Reger because they are honestly the very best."
Sep 09, 2022
"Great place to get physical therapy"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Fantastic treatment by Dr. Cortland Reger! He is very kind, figures out whether you need strengthened or stretched, and explains things thoroughly."
Sep 03, 2022
From Google
"GREAT PROFESSIONAL CARING SERVICES. IM VERY SATISFIED🥰🥰🥰"
Aug 01, 2022
From Google
"Best PT in Anchorage. Very caring and concerned for complete recovery. We have been patients for several different surgeries."
May 26, 2022
From Google
"Very knowledgable team. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy to help you get back up and going!"
May 19, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been fortunate enough to say that each person has an individual physical therapy to fine tune their body’s injuries to a well working body. Having been able to attest from a knee surgery to a car accident that both experiences have shown improvement in movement. I am pleased with how each muscle group was patiently directed to a stronger body area. Whatever your body injury is, Reger Therapy has the knowledge to help."
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"Over the years, I have used Reger Physical Therapy for various reasons. Each time the Therapist I have been assigned to was courteous, knowledgeable, compassionate, and made sure to help me in the best possible manner. If I was unable to do a certain exercise movement, he or she would find another way to tackle the problem and would do so until the problem was resolved. I have enjoyed working with the Reger Team and have referred my friends there when they were in need of Physical Therapists. All of my friends who have gone there have been very pleased with the service provided as well. I would encourage anyone needing assistance to regain their physical well being to attend this clinic!"
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"Great staff and super helpful therapy!"
Dec 27, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff!"
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
Sep 11, 2021
From Google
"Reger Physical therapy is very professional, knowledge, and welcoming. I would recommend them for your physical therapy needs."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Reger Physical Therapy, and in particular Cortland, the owner. He is knowledgeable, effective, and compassionate. He has provided me with a host of exercises to put in my "tool box," as he explains it. I am definitely getting better with each visit. He's the best!"
Jul 07, 2021
From Google
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"Great office staff, wonderful PT....clean environment, they know their stuff...What more could you ask for? I definitely recommend Scott!"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Mar 06, 2021
From Google
Jan 09, 2021
From Google
"I told Scott that I would say he was mean but give him a good review. Haha. He made me work and that was appreciated. He was great for me and my son with our PT and we will soon be "graduating" to home excercises. It is kind of sad (they are fun to talk to during Covid) and great because we are seeing results. I have been to many PTs and I would say they are by far the best."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Reger PT is the best physical therapy provider I have ever worked with. Their therapists are very knowledgeable and caring, and the atmosphere in the clinic is supportive. It is clear that they sincerely want the best for all of their clients, and they have the skills and commitment to see that through. They have my highest recommendation and my utmost respect."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
Jul 20, 2020
From Google
"It was a fantastic recovery with the support and guidance of Reger team, specially Scott! A precise diagnostic and a very critical follow up helped me to recover from a ankle inflammation really fast! It was a great experience!"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Reger physical therapy provided extremely helpful and timely physical therapy, and they were able to do it via telemedicine so that I was safe from any exposure. I had only a few sessions, and am now completely recovered after tearing all my groin muscles. I highly recommend them!"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
Jun 18, 2020
From Google
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"Competent, professional care! Thank you most sincerely!"
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Both my Wife and I have been treated here. GREAT staff, knowledgeable and friendly. All of our needs have been and are being met."
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
"Great staff with a focus on lifelong wellness not just injury recovery."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Sep 28, 2019
From Google
"My daughter had ankle surgery this spring and I chose for her to do her rehab at Reger Physical Therapy. From the moment we walked in, I knew I had made the right choice, the people working there are kind and the space was inviting. Cortland did my daughter's evaluations and Whitney did most of her physical therapy sessions, both of them took care of my daughter like she was one of their own. Whitney was encouraging and supportive, Cortland explained the evaluations in a thoughtful way that made sense and was easy to understand. My daughter now has confidence in her ankle and is able to do activities she was once hesitant to participate in. I recommend Reger Physical Therapy to anyone who needs their services. Thank you Cortland, Whitney and the team at Reger Physical Therapy!"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Cortland, Leydy and the rest of the crew are awesome! I have came to these guys off and on for the last several years for various issues, and they have always been there to help resolve the problems. They are excellent not just because they are kind and willing to listen, but because they will treat the issue with a more holistic approach. For example they won't focus on just the foot, they assess and work the whole leg, and or even the lower back to resolve the issue at the heel. Their front office’s knowledge of scheduling and insurance billings is unsurpassed - truly a fresh breath of air in comparison to other groups out there. I give these guys an A+ and would recommend them to anyone of any age or aliment."
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
"I saw Cortland for therapy for a back injury following a car accident earlier this year. Their clinic is professional, clean and inviting. His care is excellent. I will use him again without a doubt."
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at Reger are incredible. They continuously balance pushing for the best and fastest recovery with compassion and consideration for their patients. Scheduling is flexible and easy because they open early and stay late and are open more days than most."
Jun 23, 2017
From Google
Mar 14, 2017
From Google
"The most thorough evaluation I've ever had. Awesome friendly people."
Aug 16, 2016
From Google
"Great place to get fixed up after you break your back."
Aug 23, 2013
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
The Physical Therapists at Reger are incredible. They continuously balance pushing for the best and fastest recovery with compassion and consideration for their patients.

Dale R.

It is kind of sad (they are fun to talk to during Covid) and great because we are seeing results. I have been to many PTs and I would say they are by far the best.

Gracie H.

They are excellent not just because they are kind and willing to listen, but because they will treat the issue with a more holistic approach.

Toren D.

NEW PATIENT FORM

For your convenience, you may print and complete these forms prior to your initial evaluation.

Patients Form

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Phone: (907) 677-9112
510 W. Tudor Road, Suite 10
Anchorage, AK 99503-6649

Contact us today

THE EXPERIENCE

Your success is the reason we exist, and your treatments will be personalized to fulfill your needs.

About Us